St. Thomas The Martyr C.E. Primary School

Growing & Achieving Together

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
Date : Friday, 1st September 2017
2
Date : Saturday, 2nd September 2017
3
Date : Sunday, 3rd September 2017
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Our Next Event

No upcoming event!

Our Information

Today62
Yesterday449
This week511
This month7975
Total751861

Autumn Term 2017

  • School opens : Monday 4th September at 8.50 am
  • School closes for Half Term : Thursday 26th October at 3.15 pm
  • Half Term : Friday 27th October to Friday 3rd November (inclusive) 1 week & 1 day
  • School opens : Monday 6th November at 8.50 am
  • School Closes for Christmas : Thursday 21st December at 3.15 pm

Spring Term 2018

  • School opens : Monday 8th January at 8.50 am
  • School closes for Half Term : Thursday 8th February at 3.15 pm
  • Half Term : Friday 9th February to Friday 16th February (inclusive) 1 week & 1 day
  • School opens : Monday 19th February at 8.50 am
  • School closes for Easter : Friday 23rd March at 3.15 pm

Summer Term 2018

  • School opens : Monday 9th April at 8.50 am
  • May Day Holiday school closed: Monday 7th May
  • School closes for Half Term : Friday 25th May at 3.15 pm
  • Half Term : Monday 28th May to Monday 4th June (inclusive) 1 week and 1 day
  • School opens : Tuesday 5th June at 8.50 am
  • School Closes for Summer : Friday 20th July at 3.15 pm

2014-15 Parent / Carer Questionnaire Feedback.....

We are really pleased with our daughter's progress after a difficult year. Thank you for all your help and support throughout her illness.