St. Thomas The Martyr C.E. Primary School

Growing & Achieving Together

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
5
7
8
9
10
11
16
17

Our Next Event

18
Dec
Year 1 and Year 2 Party - Children can come to school in party clothes

Our Information

Today95
Yesterday448
This week95
This month7331
Total726558

Autumn Term 2017

  • School opens : Monday 4th September at 8.50 am
  • School closes for Half Term : Thursday 26th October at 3.15 pm
  • Half Term : Friday 27th October to Friday 3rd November (inclusive) 1 week & 1 day
  • School opens : Monday 6th November at 8.50 am
  • School Closes for Christmas : Thursday 21st December at 3.15 pm

Spring Term 2018

  • School opens : Monday 8th January at 8.50 am
  • School closes for Half Term : Thursday 8th February at 3.15 pm
  • Half Term : Friday 9th February to Friday 16th February (inclusive) 1 week & 1 day
  • School opens : Monday 19th February at 8.50 am
  • School closes for Easter : Friday 23rd March at 3.15 pm

Summer Term 2018

  • School opens : Monday 9th April at 8.50 am
  • May Day Holiday school closed: Monday 7th May
  • School closes for Half Term : Friday 25th May at 3.15 pm
  • Half Term : Monday 28th May to Monday 4th June (inclusive) 1 week and 1 day
  • School opens : Tuesday 5th June at 8.50 am
  • School Closes for Summer : Friday 20th July at 3.15 pm

2015 SIAMS Report Feedback.....

Christian values are lived out in the excellent relationships in the school family. This results in exemplary behaviour.