St. Thomas The Martyr C.E. Primary School

Growing & Achieving Together

Our Next Event

25
Oct
Y6 Class Assembly in the Hall

Our Information

Today278
Yesterday393
This week1586
This month7676
Total701184

Spring Term 2017

  • School opens : Monday 9th January at 8.50 am
  • School closes for Half Term : Thursday 9th February at 3.15 pm
  • Half Term : Friday 10th February to Friday 17th February (inclusive) 1 week & 1 day
  • School opens : Monday 20th February at 8.50 am
  • School closes for Easter : Friday 31st March at 3.15 pm

Summer Term 2017

  • School opens : Tuesday 18th April at 8.50 am
  • May Day Holiday school closed: Monday 1st May
  • School closes for Half Term : Friday 26th May at 3.15 pm
  • Half Term : Monday 29th May to Monday 5th June (inclusive) 1 week and 1 day
  • School opens : Tuesday 6th June at 8.50 am
  • School Closes for Summer : Friday 21st July at 3.15 pm

2014-15 Parent / Carer Questionnaire Feedback.....

I am very pleased with the nursery provision at the school. Mrs. Christy is an outstanding teacher and a credit to the school. Although I have seen some of the children misbehaving, I do feel that the teaching staff dealt with this appropriately.